HUDEF HD2.0

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99


  • High quality: the perfect weight of the graphite pickleball paddle (light: an average of 7.9 oz) allows the paddle to achieve a perfect balance between feel, power and control. The incredible pickleball racquet that is excellent for tournament players.
  • Ultra Durable Face and Quietest Core: With a graphite face and a polypropylene Honeycomb Core, which provides good non-slip performance and better ball control and is twice as durable as the other blade. With the polypropylene Honeycomb Core material, it gives you a non-vibrating feel.
  • New Double Buffering Technology: Made with an ultra soft and ultra comfortable grip, the pickleball racquet handle also adds a cushion against fatigue. The sweat absorbing padded grip of the paddle with perforations increases grip power and moisture absorption, helps to enjoy long time. play without fatigue, allows wrist action, rotation, power and fast hand changes without fail, more suitable for professional players.
  • Edge protection: long handle pickleball paddles have edge protection, which offers the best protection on ground strokes, offers the durability of pickleball paddle, can be enjoyed by all pickleball players (men and women) indoor or outdoor.

HUDEF HD2.0

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $99.99


  • Haute qualité : le poids parfait de la palette de pickleball en graphite (léger : une moyenne de 7,9 oz) permet à la palette d'atteindre un équilibre parfait entre le toucher, la puissance et le contrôle. L'incroyable raquette de pickleball qui est excellente pour les joueurs de tournoi.
  • Face ultra durable et Core le plus silencieux : avec une face en graphite et un Honeycomb Core en polypropylène, ce qui offre de bonnes performances antidérapantes et apporte un meilleur contrôle des balles et deux fois plus durable que l'autre palette. Avec le matériau du Honeycomb Core en polypropylène, il vous donne un non- sensation de vibration.
  • Nouvelle technologie de double buffering : faite d'une prise ultra douce et ultra confortable, la poignée de la raquette de pickleball ajoute également un coussin contre la fatigue. La poignée rembourrée absorbant la transpiration de la palette avec perforations augmente la puissance de préhension et l'absorption de l'humidité, aide à profiter longtemps. jouer sans fatigue, permet l'action du poignet, la rotation, la puissance et les changements de main rapides sans faille, plus adapté aux joueurs professionnels.
  • Protection des bords : les palettes de pickleball à long manche ont une protection des bords qui offre la meilleure protection sur les coups au sol, offre la durabilité de la palette de pickleball, peut être appréciée par tous les joueurs de pickleball (hommes et femmes) à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur.